Roy
/ Categories: Events, NFIP

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Registration is Now Open!

Source: NFIP Training Bulletins for Adjusters

The source of the information below is from a NFIP Training Bulletins for Adjusters, a link to sign-up for the bulletins is listed in the llink section below the article.

Renewing/Obtaining Flood Control Number
Adjusters seeking to maintain their active registered status must attend an NFIP Claims Presentation each calendar year. Click here for information about the qualification process or to contact the Bureau & Statistical Agent.
 

Continuing Education
This presentation is approved under the course title "2020 NFIP Adjuster Authorization Course" for 6 hours of continuing education credit by the state insurance departments of:
Alabama
Arkansas
California
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Indiana
Kentucky Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
New Hampshire
Oklahoma
Texas
Utah
Wyoming 
For CE provider and course information for your state click here to visit the NFIP CE page. 
Please note: NFIP Training will process CE credits, at no charge, in one state only.

Presentation: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sign-in begins at 8:00 AM.
Dress is business casual.

 

Below please find the schedule with registration links for each presentation.

PLEASE REGISTER FOR ONE PRESENTATION ONLY.
 

2020 NFIP ADJUSTER CLAIMS PRESENTATION SCHEDULE

 

Date

City

Register

Thu Jan 23

Hyattsville, MD

Register

Tue Jan 28

San Marcos, TX

Register

Tue Feb 4

Slidell, LA

Register

Tue Feb 11

Lakeland, FL

Register

Thu Feb 13

Southaven, MS

Register

Tue Feb 18

Waco, TX

Register

Thu Feb 20

Columbia, SC

Register

Tue Feb 25

Oklahoma City, OK

Register

Tue Mar 3

Little Rock, AR

Register

Thu Mar 5

Sacramento, CA

Register

Tue Mar 10

Mesa, AZ

Register

Thu Mar 12

Sunrise, FL

Register

Tue Mar 17

West Des Moines, IA

Register

Thu Mar 19

Knoxville, TN

Register

Tue Mar 24

Houston, TX

Register

Tue Mar 31

Iselin, NJ

Register

Thu Apr 2

Greenwood Village, CO

Register

Tue Apr 7

Atlanta, GA

Register

Thu Apr 9

Lisle, IL

Register

Tue Apr 14

Arlington, TX

Register

Thu Apr 16

Westlake, OH

Register

Mon Apr 20

Lexington, KY

Register

Wed Apr 22

Alexandria, LA

Register

Mon Apr 27

Charlotte, NC

Register

Thu Apr 30

Overland Park, KS

Register

Thu May 7

Seattle, WA

Register

Tue May 12

Needham, MA

Register

Thu May 14

Jacksonville, FL

Register

Tue May 19

Carolina, Puerto Rico

Register

Wed May 27

Mobile, AL

Register

 
Previous Article Lighthouse Claims Service - Career Page
Print
144 Rate this article:
No rating
  • More links
  • Comments
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker


Virtual Claims Adjuster

KB Search
«February 2020»
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
1617181920
2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Columbia, SC

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Columbia, SC

Registration for the 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation is now open.   Renewing/Obtaining Flood Control Number Adjusters seeking to...

Event Location: 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Columbia, SC

Read more
2122
232425
2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Oklahoma City, OK

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Oklahoma City, OK

Registration for the 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation is now open.   Renewing/Obtaining Flood Control Number Adjusters seeking to...

Event Location: Oklahoma City, OK

Read more
26272829
123
2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Little Rock, AR

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Little Rock, AR

Registration for the 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation is now open.   Renewing/Obtaining Flood Control Number Adjusters seeking to...

Event Location: 2019 NFIP Adjuster Authorization Course - Little Rock

Read more
45
2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Sacramento, CA

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation: Sacramento, CA

Registration for the 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation is now open.   Renewing/Obtaining Flood Control Number Adjusters seeking to...

Event Location: Sacramento, CA

Read more
67