2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentation - 4/11/2020 UPDATE!

Source: NFIP Training Bulletins for Adjusters

  • 10 December 2019
  • Author: Roy
  • Number of views: 423
  • 0 Comments

2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentations

Webinar Registration Now Open

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) continues to monitor the guidance of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) as it relates to COVID-19.

To mitigate the spread of COVID-19, the CDC is encouraging organizations to promote social distancing, hold meetings via videoconferencing, reduce non-essential travel, and adjust or postpone events and gatherings.

In light of this situation, this year's remaining on-site 2020 NFIP Adjuster Claims Presentations have been canceled, and we are offering webinar presentations in their place.

 

Webinar Registration

Webinar Opens:  8:30 AM Central Daylight Time (UTC- 05:00)
Start Time:  9:00 AM Central Daylight Time (UTC-05:00)
Lunch Break:  One Hour
End Time:  4:00 PM Central Daylight Time (UTC-05:00)

 

Please register for one presentation only.*

Tue Apr 14

Register

Thu Apr 16

Register

Mon Apr 20

Register

Wed Apr 22

Register

Mon Apr 27

Register

Thu Apr 30

Register

Tue May 5

Register

Thu May 7

Register

Tue May 12

Register

Thu May 14

Register

Tue May 19

Register

Wed May 27

Register

 

Source of the above information is a NFIP Training Bulletins for Adjusters received 4/10/2020.

 

Print
Please login or register to post comments.

Theme picker