Work in Exchange for Experience
 Forum Locked
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

art neidich

USA
1 Posts

Posted - 01/07/2004 :  21:42:34  Show Profile
I too need a mentor, I have a Texas License and now need experience. I have been working in the construction trade since 1982. I have many years of roofing, framing, interior and exterior finishing (drywall, siding etc..) having worked on crews. Since 1990, I have gained heavy experience in Insurance restoration, sales, estimating and management. I grew up in an insurance family and held a NJ P&C producers license, so I readily capable of understanding policies. I am lacking in field claims experience and would be appreciative of the opportunity to learn from an experience professional. I am very proficient in estimating software though not simsol or xactimate and am currently enrolled in IIA/AIC. Art Neidich 972-544-3707 or artneidich@msn.com

Art Neidich
2600 FM 983
Ferris, Texas 75125
Phone: (972) 544-3707
Email: artneidich@msn.com

Texas Adjusters’ License # 1255154
OBJECTIVE

Having been self employed for the past four years and having had a taste of the self-employment life style, my objective is to find a Challenging Career with a company that provides an opportunity for advancement based on hard work.

QUALIFICATIONS

I have a strong sales and customer service background with superior estimating skills. I learn new skills quickly, develop and improve those skills to the best of my ability in a short time frame as I enjoy learning. I am a detail oriented, well organized person that adapts easily to new environments and situations. I work well under pressure while maintaining my established objectives and goals.

EDUCATION